Bird brain

Rooks

I’ve started a new blog.  Stupid, I know, when I have the challenge of juggling three already.  But this is just songs and pictures, with the verbals kept to a minimum – easy on the brain, easy on the ear, easy on the eye.  Hopefully.  The subject?  Songs about birds.  My challenge to you is to help me out with songs that, er, fit the bill.  Have a read of the preface for the somewhat sketchy principles I’ve set myself for this bird-brained project.  And be sure to tweet all your friends about it too…

Images by John Foker from rooks.org.uk.

Leave a Reply

